Nuestros asesores en cada una de las ciudades donde tenemos presencia, siempre dispuestos a dar soluciones de negocio.

·      Barranquilla

Jonathan Velasco

e-mail: jvelasco@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 314-2959385

 

 

·      Medellín

Jaime Nieto 

e-mail: jnieto.mejia@gmail.com

Cel: 313-7004252

 

 

·      Bucaramanga

Johanna Sierra

e-mail: johanna.sierra@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 314-2959380

 

 

·      Cali

José Pablo Zuluaga

e-mail: jzuluaga@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 314-2959387

 

 

·      Cali

Carlos Veira

e-mail: cveira@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 310-3156329

 

·      Montería

Jesús Vergara

e-mail: jvergara@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 311-5069329

 

 

·      Pereira

Juan Manuel Ospina

e-mail: jospina@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 310-3156315

 

 

·      Bogotá

servicioalcliente@tuboscolmena.com

asis.gerencia@tuboscolmena.com

Cel: 314-2959384